Cast list of The Wizard of Oz Announced

wizardCast Announcement for Wizard of Oz

FSLT, Summer 2015



Dorothy Gale – Jessica Smith

Hunk/Scarecrow – Justin Garton

Hickory/Tinman – Nathan Stockemer

Zeke/Cowardly Lion – Brandon Bolin

Aunt Em – Shanna Prater Davis

Uncle Henry – Donnie Anderson

Glinda, the Good Witch of the North – Shannon Stoddard

Elmira Gulch/Wicked Witch of the West – Sabrina Milligan

Professor Chester Marvel/The Wizard of Oz – Rick Foti

Door Guard to the Emerald City – Bradley Kidder

Mayor of the Munchkin City/Nikko, Chief Captain of the Flying Monkeys – Jacob Hiatt



Gabrielle Gore, Harmony Chapin, Vicki Anderson, Kim Kidder, Blake Bulger, Steve Dwiggins, Brittney Lee, Eric Wells,  Jeremy Marston, Ron Stice,  Adrein Parmenter, Jordan Garton, Thomas Iverson, Matt Hutchinson.


It is from this chorus list that we will select secondary roles; those roles include citizens of Oz, Winkies, (servants of the Witch of the West) the manicurists, polishers, and manicurists who all have solos/duets during “The Merry Old Land of Oz.” We will also be approaching others for the crew positions for help backstage as necessary.


We would like to offer our sincerest gratitude for the phenomenal audition turnout; there was a staggering amount of talent, energy, and willingness represented on both evenings.  Thank you for giving the Fort Smith Little Theatre your time and consideration!


George A. Mann